A spot of recycling…..

…snapped the strap on the watch I wear for work the other day, now it’s only a cheap thing and the ‘silver’ has begun to rub off leaving a coppery look around the front of the face (not quite as much as the photo shows I must say) so it seemed silly to buy a new strap……probably cost more than the watch did.  Thing is cheap or not I like it because it’s got a nice big face which I like…….can read it without my glasses…..LOL! So put my brain to work as to how to create my own strap and then suddenly thought I know I’ll turn it into a hanging clip on watch, so here’s my altered/recycled watch face……..

         

Donna xx

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “A spot of recycling…..

  1. this is inspired Donna

Leave a Reply

