Trying something new…

……been playing around with a little digital art.  For those of you who know what they’re doing when it comes to digital then this is very basic but I’ve never done this before so was quite pleased with myself.  Need to practice more though!!

mae_edited-1 The original picture was from Outsider Artists and then I altered it in photoshop.

For any of you who are interested in doing digital art then there is a new challenge blog I found, it’s only just started this week…….Artarazzi

Donna xx

10 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

10 responses to “Trying something new…

  1. I would never have guessed that you are just starting with digital. This is beautiful – and clever too. Lovely stuff!!

  2. WOW Donna – I can’t believe this is your first attempt – it IS beautiful. I am really impressed, particularly when I think of my first attempt (shudder).
    Thank you for taking part

    Hugs

    Vron xx

  3. Looks wonderful, Donna! Great job!!

  4. Well Donna this is a cracking first stab at digital, I only wish mine had looked like this. Love the overall effect. Wonderful.

  5. kimmie

    Well I am very pleased with your first time…I hope not your last! Very well done! Beautiful!

  6. Beautifully done, Donna, and you’re off to a great start. Can’t wait to see what comes next!

  7. oh that looks so beautiful, I love it!!

  8. I love your digiart, Donna.

    It’s thanks to you that I found the Artarazzi challenge blog! Thanks for your comment on my blog. 🙂

  9. hastingshall2

    There’s nothing about this beautiful art that looks like beginner! Really gorgeous.
    Faye

  10. Please check out the award I have for you on my BLOG.
    Faye

Leave a Reply

