Little Boy Blue……

….here’s my entry for Wednesday Stamper this week.  The theme is blue, think this should fit the bill, it’s certainly blue!  I used some blue acrylic daubers to create some backgrounds and then over stamped and then ripped themm all up and collaged them together.  The main image is a Lost Coast Design stamp and the writing was done using a Hero Arts mini alphabet set of stamps.  Nothing is safe at the moment from my crop-a-dile so finished it off by punching some holes, setting with eyelets and then hung on some chipboard letters after first attacking them with an acrylic dauber!

006.jpg

Donna xx

18 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

18 responses to “Little Boy Blue……

  1. oh this is beautiful, love the letters hanging from the bottom, it’s fab!!

  2. Beautiful, love it. Great idea with the letters hanging down from it.

  3. Gorgeous! Love the letters, nice touch 🙂

  4. sarahdrayton

    Gorgeous love this Donna!!!

  5. That’s brilliant, I love the hanging letters

  6. Penny

    Love this ! The hanging letters are just fab!

  7. danisart

    i don´t found words it is soooo great

  8. Great – lovable – fabulous… ;o)

  9. This is super! Love the letters!

  10. Oh ist so cute. Love it.

  11. Pingback: Blue Sampler « Wednesday Stamper / Mittwochstempler

  12. Sija

    Gorgeous! Love your card.

  13. Donna, I just want to thank you for sending me this beautiful piece of art! I couldn’t believe my eyes when I opened the envelope earlier. I was totally gobsmacked and have it hanging up in my craft room right now! You are so very kind. Thanks again! 🙂

Leave a Reply

